Kiefel Packaging B.V.


Tilburgseweg 2a
5161 DA Sprang-Capelle
the Netherlands

T +31 416 272395

info@boschsprang.com

Directions in Google Maps
Ons team

Ons team

Management

Erik Hodenpijl

CEO Managing Director

e.hodenpijl@boschsprang.com

 

Koen Eijkemans

CFO Chief Financial Officer

k.eijkemans@boschsprang.com

Remco Fleur

COO Chief Operating Officer

r.fleur@boschsprang.com

 

Verkoop

Michael Kamel

Sales Engineer

m.kamel@boschsprang.com

Sven Laane

Sales Engineer

s.laane@boschsprang.com

Pieter van Raamsdonk

Area Sales Manager

p.v.raamsdonk@boschsprang.com

Otto Roubos

Area Sales Manager

o.roubos@boschsprang.com

Project Management

Arjan Bogers

Technical Director

a.bogers@boschsprang.com

Marko Idzan

Project Manager

m.idzan@boschsprang.com

Rick van Zelst

Project Manager

r.v.zelst@boschsprang.com

Technische Hulp

Johan van Os

Head of Tool & Process Technology

j.v.os@boschsprang.com

Joshinawa Kwartama

Operation Manager Indonesia

j.kwartama@boschsprang.com

Toon Klerks

Process Engineer

t.klerks@boschsprang.com

Jasper de Jong

Process Engineer

j.d.jong@boschsprang.com

Michael Baggerman

Process engineer

m.baggerman@boschsprang.com

 

Administratie

Hans Verhoeven

HR Manager

h.verhoeven@boschsprang.com

Dymphie van Schouwen

Executive Secretary

d.v.schouwen@boschsprang.com

Ancella Maijers

Secretary

a.maijers@boschsprang.com